Pitch Black - The Light Within

1. Daylight Wasting (International Observer's Durian Hook)
2. One Ton Skank (Tor.Ma in Dub Remix)
3. Third Light (Bodie Remix)
4. A Doubtful Sound (Adrian Sherwood Dub Mix)
5. Artificial Intolerance (Akcept Remix)
6. The Lake Within (Dubsalon Remix)
7. The Silver World (mcthfg Remix)
8. Artificial Intolerance (SUBSET Dub)
9. Did You Get the Message (Zuke Remix)
10. Daylight Wasting (qnp Remix)

Released July 2020
Buy CD