Pitch Black - Invisible Circuits

1. It's the Future Knocking (International Observer's No Smoking Dub)
2. Invisible Chatter (Kaminanda Remix)
3. Circuit Bent (Radioactive Man Remix)
4. Filtered Senses (Beam Up Remix)
5. Pixel Dust (Crises Remix)
6. A Great Silence is Spreading (peak_shift Remix)
7. Without The Trees (Tom Cosm's Twitch Itch Remix)
8. Dub Smoke (Tripswitch Remix)
9. Invisible Chatter (Digital Playground Remix)
10. It's the Future Knocking (Alpha Steppa Remix)

Released July 2017
Buy CD