Gaudi - Sub Signals Vol.2

A1. Sound Tlakotli (Deadbeat Remix) - Sudden Reverb / Nahuatl Jaguar
A2. Transient Transmission (Adrian Sherwood's Delta B(0)=B Remix) - Pitch Black
A3. Say Cheese (Gaudi's Dubble Mozzarella Mix) - The Orb
A4. In My Head (Inside My Head Mix) - David Harrow
B1. The Astrogator (Sub Signals Mix) - SUBSET
B2. Afnaz (Dennis Bovell Dub Mix) - 3head
B3. Oh Tweak to Me (Gaudi Remix) - Groove Armada
B4. How the Jellyfish Jumped up the Mountain (Cosmic Trigger Remix) - Shpongle
C1. Passing Through - AUX25
C2. Cracks - Simm feat. Phelimuncasi
C3. Colour - Alpha Steppa
C4. Badman Skank - Radikal Guru
C5. Ethiolò Dub - Paolo Baldini Dubfiles
D1. Disciplined and Dignified - African Head Charge
D2. Cry Dubber - Gaudi feat. Steel Pulse
D3. Fly Higher Dub - 100th Monkey
D4. Dub Everyday (Gaudi's Sub Signals Remix) - Dub FX
D5. Where do Comets come From? - Phonolab feat. Bill Laswell

Released May 2022
Buy LP